Fox Lane and District Residents' Association
London N13 & N14

Committee Members

We are always looking for more volunteers for the committee and also for Priority champions.

If you are interested please Contact us.


Richard Mapleston (Chair)
Lia Dover (Vice-Chair and newsletters)
John Macrory (Treasurer)

Don Arthur (Membership)

Sue Cook (Planning)

Sue Younger (Broomfield Park focal point)

Laraine Feldman

Julia Mountain
Richard Thompson